menu

The sub-point Service > Settings >Log settings allows you to make general settings for the ToolScope logs.

For the user change log, you can configure when new files should be created, whether it is active, and whether notification of this should be provided in the diagnostics. In addition, the complete log can be deleted here.

For the tool change log, you can also define the storage interval in the same way as for the alarm monitor log.